Meet the team

Sandwell Safeguarding Adults Board Independent Chair

Sue Redmond

Sue Redmond Photo

Sandwell Safeguarding Adults Board Business Team

Deb Ward SSAB Board Business Manager
deb_ward@sandwell.gov.uk

Deb Ward Photo

Sue Clark  Lead Officer for Improvement and Learning & Development susan_clark@sandwell.gov.uk

07535818939

Sue Clark Photo

Charmaine Stephens Lead Officer for Audit & Protection charmaine_stephens@sandwell.gov.uk

07747693473

Charmaine Stephens Photo

Leanne Abbott Development Officer              leanne_abbott1@sandwell.gov.uk

07901114140

Jane Lane Core Business Support Officer

jane1_lane@sandwell.gov.uk

Tajinder Singh  Core Business Support Officer

tajinder_singh@sandwell.gov.uk

Morgan Southall  Safeguarding Adults Review Co-ordinator

morgan_southall@sandwell.gov.uk

You can contact us by email at:

safeguarding_SSAB@sandwell.gov.uk

Write to us at 

Sandwell Safeguarding Adults Board, Sandwell Council House, Freeth Street, Oldbury. B67 3DE